• Ingo Molnar's avatar
    objtool, kprobes/x86: Sync the latest <asm/insn.h> header with... · 847f0cac
    Ingo Molnar authored
    objtool, kprobes/x86: Sync the latest <asm/insn.h> header with tools/objtool/arch/x86/include/asm/insn.h
    
    [ Upstream commit 4fe875e4 ]
    
    The following commit:
    
      ee6a7354: kprobes/x86: Prohibit probing on exception masking instructions
    
    Modified <asm/insn.h>, adding the insn_masking_exception() function.
    
    Sync the tooling version of the header to it, to fix this warning:
    
      Warning: synced file at 'tools/objtool/arch/x86/include/asm/insn.h' differs from latest kernel version at 'arch/x86/include/asm/insn.h'
    
    Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
    Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
    Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>
    Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: Ricardo Neri <ricardo.neri-calderon@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
    Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
    Cc: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
    Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
    Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
    Cc: "H . Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
    Cc: Yonghong Song <yhs@fb.com>
    Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
    Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: "David S . Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarSasha Levin <alexander.levin@microsoft.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    847f0cac
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
include/asm Loading commit data...
lib Loading commit data...
tools Loading commit data...
Build Loading commit data...
decode.c Loading commit data...