Commit 0de9d2eb authored by Joonsoo Kim's avatar Joonsoo Kim Committed by Linus Torvalds

mm, CMA: clean-up log message

We don't need explicit 'CMA:' prefix, since we already define prefix
'cma:' in pr_fmt.  So remove it.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJoonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Acked-by: default avatarMichal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarZhang Yanfei <zhangyanfei@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: "Aneesh Kumar K.V" <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Cc: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Gleb Natapov <gleb@kernel.org>
Acked-by: default avatarMarek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Tested-by: default avatarMarek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org>
Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent c1f733aa
......@@ -225,12 +225,12 @@ int __init cma_declare_contiguous(phys_addr_t base,
*res_cma = cma;
cma_area_count++;
pr_info("CMA: reserved %ld MiB at %08lx\n", (unsigned long)size / SZ_1M,
pr_info("Reserved %ld MiB at %08lx\n", (unsigned long)size / SZ_1M,
(unsigned long)base);
return 0;
err:
pr_err("CMA: failed to reserve %ld MiB\n", (unsigned long)size / SZ_1M);
pr_err("Failed to reserve %ld MiB\n", (unsigned long)size / SZ_1M);
return ret;
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment