Commit 90effdcd authored by Shuah Khan's avatar Shuah Khan Committed by Linus Torvalds

Update email addresses in MAINTAINERS and .mailmap

Updating email addresses in MAINTAINERS and .mailmap files.

Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: default avatarShuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 5dc8a864
......@@ -123,6 +123,7 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com> <shuah.khan@hp.com> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
......
......@@ -6497,6 +6497,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/sunrpc/
KERNEL SELFTEST FRAMEWORK
M: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
M: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
L: linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/shuah/linux-kselftest
S: Maintained
......@@ -11902,7 +11903,8 @@ F: drivers/usb/common/usb-otg-fsm.c
USB OVER IP DRIVER
M: Valentina Manea <valentina.manea.m@gmail.com>
M: Shuah Khan <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
M: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
M: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/usb/usbip_protocol.txt
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment