Commit ff960a73 authored by Peter Zijlstra's avatar Peter Zijlstra Committed by Ingo Molnar

netdev, sched/wait: Fix sleeping inside wait event

rtnl_lock_unregistering*() take rtnl_lock() -- a mutex -- inside a
wait loop. The wait loop relies on current->state to function, but so
does mutex_lock(), nesting them makes for the inner to destroy the
outer state.

Fix this using the new wait_woken() bits.
Reported-by: default avatarFengguang Wu <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarPeter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org>
Acked-by: default avatarDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Cong Wang <cwang@twopensource.com>
Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Cc: Eric Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>
Cc: Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
Cc: Jamal Hadi Salim <jhs@mojatatu.com>
Cc: Jerry Chu <hkchu@google.com>
Cc: Jiri Pirko <jiri@resnulli.us>
Cc: John Fastabend <john.fastabend@gmail.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com>
Cc: sfeldma@cumulusnetworks.com <sfeldma@cumulusnetworks.com>
Cc: stephen hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
Cc: Tom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Cc: Tom Herbert <therbert@google.com>
Cc: Veaceslav Falico <vfalico@gmail.com>
Cc: Vlad Yasevich <vyasevic@redhat.com>
Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20141029173110.GE15602@worktop.programming.kicks-ass.netSigned-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent eedf7e47
......@@ -7196,11 +7196,10 @@ static void __net_exit rtnl_lock_unregistering(struct list_head *net_list)
*/
struct net *net;
bool unregistering;
DEFINE_WAIT(wait);
DEFINE_WAIT_FUNC(wait, woken_wake_function);
add_wait_queue(&netdev_unregistering_wq, &wait);
for (;;) {
prepare_to_wait(&netdev_unregistering_wq, &wait,
TASK_UNINTERRUPTIBLE);
unregistering = false;
rtnl_lock();
list_for_each_entry(net, net_list, exit_list) {
......@@ -7212,9 +7211,10 @@ static void __net_exit rtnl_lock_unregistering(struct list_head *net_list)
if (!unregistering)
break;
__rtnl_unlock();
schedule();
wait_woken(&wait, TASK_UNINTERRUPTIBLE, MAX_SCHEDULE_TIMEOUT);
}
finish_wait(&netdev_unregistering_wq, &wait);
remove_wait_queue(&netdev_unregistering_wq, &wait);
}
static void __net_exit default_device_exit_batch(struct list_head *net_list)
......
......@@ -365,11 +365,10 @@ static void rtnl_lock_unregistering_all(void)
{
struct net *net;
bool unregistering;
DEFINE_WAIT(wait);
DEFINE_WAIT_FUNC(wait, woken_wake_function);
add_wait_queue(&netdev_unregistering_wq, &wait);
for (;;) {
prepare_to_wait(&netdev_unregistering_wq, &wait,
TASK_UNINTERRUPTIBLE);
unregistering = false;
rtnl_lock();
for_each_net(net) {
......@@ -381,9 +380,10 @@ static void rtnl_lock_unregistering_all(void)
if (!unregistering)
break;
__rtnl_unlock();
schedule();
wait_woken(&wait, TASK_UNINTERRUPTIBLE, MAX_SCHEDULE_TIMEOUT);
}
finish_wait(&netdev_unregistering_wq, &wait);
remove_wait_queue(&netdev_unregistering_wq, &wait);
}
/**
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment