Commit 0464a53e authored by Aleksandar Markovic's avatar Aleksandar Markovic Committed by James Hogan

MIPS: Update Goldfish RTC driver maintainer email address

Change all relevant instances of miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com
email address to miodrag.dinic@mips.com.
Signed-off-by: default avatarMiodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/17515/
[jhogan@kernel.org: Fix .mailmap direction]
Signed-off-by: default avatarJames Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
parent 89677e44
......@@ -120,6 +120,7 @@ Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
......
......@@ -873,7 +873,7 @@ F: drivers/android/
F: drivers/staging/android/
ANDROID GOLDFISH RTC DRIVER
M: Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
M: Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com>
S: Supported
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/google,goldfish-rtc.txt
F: drivers/rtc/rtc-goldfish.c
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment