Commit 085c17ff authored by Maciej W. Rozycki's avatar Maciej W. Rozycki Committed by Linus Torvalds

.mailmap: Add Maciej W. Rozycki's Imagination e-mail address

Following my recent transition from Imagination Technologies to the=20
reincarnated MIPS company add a .mailmap mapping for my work address,
so that `scripts/get_maintainer.pl' gets it right for past commits.
Signed-off-by: 's avatarMaciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com>
Signed-off-by: 's avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent ea0ee339
......@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment