Commit 2baf9e89 authored by Andrey Ryabinin's avatar Andrey Ryabinin Committed by Linus Torvalds

.mailmap: Andrey Ryabinin has moved

Update my email address.
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 3ed1f8a9
......@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
* This file contains shadow memory manipulation code.
*
* Copyright (c) 2014 Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
* Author: Andrey Ryabinin <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
* Author: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>
*
* Some of code borrowed from https://github.com/xairy/linux by
* Andrey Konovalov <adech.fo@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
* This file contains error reporting code.
*
* Copyright (c) 2014 Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
* Author: Andrey Ryabinin <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
* Author: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>
*
* Some of code borrowed from https://github.com/xairy/linux by
* Andrey Konovalov <adech.fo@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment