Commit 2d6d840a authored by Vlad Dogaru's avatar Vlad Dogaru Committed by Jonathan Cameron

mailmap: update Vlad Dogaru email address

Replace my previous employer address.
Signed-off-by: default avatarVlad Dogaru <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarJonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
parent a565a03f
......@@ -158,6 +158,7 @@ Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment