Commit 314e9b75 authored by Krzysztof Kozlowski's avatar Krzysztof Kozlowski Committed by Linus Torvalds

mailmap: fix Krzysztof Kozlowski's misspelled name

Patchwork introduced a garbled Polish character in commit 1e3012d0
("crypto: s5p-sss - Use memcpy_toio for iomem annotated memory") so fix
the mail mapping.  Additionally prefer to use kernel.org account for
personal work, instead of my gmail address.
Signed-off-by: default avatarKrzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent aa88b68c
......@@ -79,6 +79,7 @@ Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment