Commit 53809d7e authored by S.Çağlar Onur's avatar S.Çağlar Onur Committed by Linus Torvalds

Update .mailmap

I realize some of the maintainers email clients and/or scripts cannot
handle UTF-8 encoded names properly, as a result your ChangeLogs
displays me as two different person :).

Following patch adds correctly encoded name of mine into .mailmap, to
prevent appearing it not to be so or badly displayed.
Signed-off-by: default avatarS.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent d67c6f86
......@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment