Commit 6d7f2caa authored by Uwe Kleine-König's avatar Uwe Kleine-König Committed by Linus Torvalds

add another mailmap entry for Uwe Kleine-König

I created commit 7971db5a on a machine
where I forgot to set user.name and user.email before.  The default
values were not optimal.
Signed-off-by: default avatarUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: default avatarWolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 04ec93fe
......@@ -100,6 +100,7 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment