Commit 74abd4e9 authored by Ralf Baechle's avatar Ralf Baechle

mailmap: Canonicalize to Qais' current email address.

Signed-off-by: default avatarRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
parent 7688c539
......@@ -125,6 +125,7 @@ Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment