Commit 7c3b00e0 authored by Oleg Nesterov's avatar Oleg Nesterov Committed by Linus Torvalds

ptrace: make wait_on_bit(JOBCTL_TRAPPING_BIT) in ptrace_attach() killable

ptrace_attach() can hang waiting for STOPPED -> TRACED transition if the
tracee gets frozen in between, change wait_on_bit() to use TASK_KILLABLE.

This doesn't really solve the problem(s) and we probably need to fix the
freezer.  In particular, note that this means that pm freezer will fail if
it races attach-to-stopped-task.

And otoh perhaps we can just remove JOBCTL_TRAPPING_BIT altogether, it is
not clear if we really need to hide this transition from debugger, WNOHANG
after PTRACE_ATTACH can fail anyway if it races with SIGCONT.
Signed-off-by: default avatarOleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Reported-by: default avatarAndrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
Cc: Roland McGrath <roland@hack.frob.com>
Acked-by: default avatarTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Cc: Pedro Alves <palves@redhat.com>
Cc: Jan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 8992de4c
......@@ -364,8 +364,14 @@ static int ptrace_attach(struct task_struct *task, long request,
mutex_unlock(&task->signal->cred_guard_mutex);
out:
if (!retval) {
wait_on_bit(&task->jobctl, JOBCTL_TRAPPING_BIT,
TASK_UNINTERRUPTIBLE);
/*
* We do not bother to change retval or clear JOBCTL_TRAPPING
* if wait_on_bit() was interrupted by SIGKILL. The tracer will
* not return to user-mode, it will exit and clear this bit in
* __ptrace_unlink() if it wasn't already cleared by the tracee;
* and until then nobody can ptrace this task.
*/
wait_on_bit(&task->jobctl, JOBCTL_TRAPPING_BIT, TASK_KILLABLE);
proc_ptrace_connector(task, PTRACE_ATTACH);
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment