Commit bcee402e authored by Uwe Kleine-König's avatar Uwe Kleine-König Committed by Linus Torvalds

Add Sascha Hauer to .mailmap

This fixes the shortlog attribution e.g. for 106757b3Signed-off-by: default avatarUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: default avatarSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: default avatarWolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 6d7f2caa
......@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment