Commit bfa0b1c3 authored by Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov's avatar Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov Committed by Linus Torvalds

Dmitry has been renamed

My surname has changed due to marriage. Change MAINTAINERS entry
and add .mailmap entry to reflect that.
Signed-off-by: default avatarDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 179f7ebf
......@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
......
......@@ -616,7 +616,7 @@ M: mkpetch@internode.on.net
S: Maintained
ARM/TOSA MACHINE SUPPORT
P: Dmitry Baryshkov
P: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov
M: dbaryshkov@gmail.com
P: Dirk Opfer
M: dirk@opfer-online.de
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment