Commit c4e29738 authored by Vladimir Davydov's avatar Vladimir Davydov Committed by Linus Torvalds

MAINTAINERS: Vladimir has moved

vdavydov@{parallels,virtuozzo}.com will bounce from now on.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20160831180752.GB10353@esperanzaSigned-off-by: default avatarVladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent c11600e4
......@@ -158,6 +158,8 @@ Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
......
......@@ -3247,7 +3247,7 @@ F: kernel/cpuset.c
CONTROL GROUP - MEMORY RESOURCE CONTROLLER (MEMCG)
M: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
M: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org>
M: Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
M: Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com>
L: cgroups@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-mm@kvack.org
S: Maintained
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment