Commit cad87f09 authored by Sebastian Reichel's avatar Sebastian Reichel

mailmap: add Sebastian Reichel

Add two entries to map to my primary kernel address.
Signed-off-by: default avatarSebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>
parent e9574c14
......@@ -143,6 +143,8 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment