Commit dcaa57d5 authored by Geert Uytterhoeven's avatar Geert Uytterhoeven Committed by Linus Torvalds

MAINTAINERS: mark SuperH orphan

Paul Mundt's email address bounces regularly, and he hasn't taken any
SuperH patches for about one year.
Signed-off-by: default avatarGeert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@linux-m68k.org>
Suggested-by: default avatarPaul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Cc: Paul Mundt <paul.mundt@gmail.com>
Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
Cc: Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Cc: Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 70d14fcf
......@@ -2564,6 +2564,10 @@ N: Wolfgang Muees
E: wolfgang@iksw-muees.de
D: Auerswald USB driver
N: Paul Mundt
E: paul.mundt@gmail.com
D: SuperH maintainer
N: Ian A. Murdock
E: imurdock@gnu.ai.mit.edu
D: Creator of Debian distribution
......
......@@ -8478,12 +8478,10 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/dlink/sundance.c
SUPERH
M: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
L: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.linux-sh.org
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-sh/list/
T: git git://github.com/pmundt/linux-sh.git sh-latest
S: Supported
S: Orphan
F: Documentation/sh/
F: arch/sh/
F: drivers/sh/
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment