Commit f4b09ebc authored by Adrian Bunk's avatar Adrian Bunk Committed by Adrian Bunk

update the email address of Randy Dunlap

This patch removes all references to the bouncing address
rddunlap@osdl.org and one dead web page from the kernel.
Signed-off-by: default avatarAdrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Acked-by: default avatarRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
parent e3e1bfe4
......@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ The following people helped with review comments and inputs for this
document:
Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
Arjan van de Ven <arjanv@redhat.com>
Randy Dunlap <rddunlap@osdl.org>
Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Andre Hedrick <andre@linux-ide.org>
The following people helped with fixes/contributions to the bio patches
......
......@@ -1433,7 +1433,7 @@ The following people have contributed to this document:
Christoph Hellwig <hch at infradead dot org>
Doug Ledford <dledford at redhat dot com>
Andries Brouwer <Andries dot Brouwer at cwi dot nl>
Randy Dunlap <rddunlap at osdl dot org>
Randy Dunlap <rdunlap at xenotime dot net>
Alan Stern <stern at rowland dot harvard dot edu>
......
......@@ -1465,7 +1465,6 @@ P: Several
L: kernel-janitors@osdl.org
W: http://www.kerneljanitors.org/
W: http://sf.net/projects/kernel-janitor/
W: http://developer.osdl.org/rddunlap/kj-patches/
S: Maintained
KERNEL NFSD
......@@ -1486,7 +1485,7 @@ KEXEC
P: Eric Biederman
P: Randy Dunlap
M: ebiederm@xmission.com
M: rddunlap@osdl.org
M: rdunlap@xenotime.net
W: http://www.xmission.com/~ebiederm/files/kexec/
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
L: fastboot@osdl.org
......
......@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
*
* Copyright (c) 1999 Michael Gee <michael@linuxspecific.com>
* Copyright (c) 1999 Pavel Machek <pavel@suse.cz>
* Copyright (c) 2000 Randy Dunlap <rddunlap@osdl.org>
* Copyright (c) 2000 Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
* Copyright (c) 2000 Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech@suse.cz>
# Copyright (c) 2001 Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@redhat.com>
# Copyright (c) 2001 David Paschal <paschal@rcsis.com>
......
......@@ -884,7 +884,7 @@ ToDo/Notes:
- Add handling for initialized_size != data_size in compressed files.
- Reduce function local stack usage from 0x3d4 bytes to just noise in
fs/ntfs/upcase.c. (Randy Dunlap <rddunlap@osdl.ord>)
fs/ntfs/upcase.c. (Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>)
- Remove compiler warnings for newer gcc.
- Pages are no longer kmapped by mm/filemap.c::generic_file_write()
around calls to ->{prepare,commit}_write. Adapt NTFS appropriately
......
......@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
* Echo the kernel .config file used to build the kernel
*
* Copyright (C) 2002 Khalid Aziz <khalid_aziz@hp.com>
* Copyright (C) 2002 Randy Dunlap <rddunlap@osdl.org>
* Copyright (C) 2002 Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
* Copyright (C) 2002 Al Stone <ahs3@fc.hp.com>
* Copyright (C) 2002 Hewlett-Packard Company
*
......
/***************************************************************************
* binoffset.c
* (C) 2002 Randy Dunlap <rddunlap@osdl.org>
* (C) 2002 Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
# This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
# it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
......@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
# checkversion find uses of LINUX_VERSION_CODE, KERNEL_VERSION, or
# UTS_RELEASE without including <linux/version.h>, or cases of
# including <linux/version.h> that don't need it.
# Copyright (C) 2003, Randy Dunlap <rddunlap@osdl.org>
# Copyright (C) 2003, Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
$| = 1;
......
......@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@
# update usage message;
# fix some whitespace damage;
# be smarter about stopping when current version is larger than requested;
# Randy Dunlap <rddunlap@osdl.org>, 2004-AUG-18.
# Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>, 2004-AUG-18.
#
# Add better support for (non-incremental) 2.6.x.y patches;
# If an ending version number if not specified, the script automatically
......@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@
# patch-kernel does not normally support reverse patching, but does so when
# applying EXTRAVERSION (x.y) patches, so that moving from 2.6.11.y to 2.6.11.z
# is easy and handled by the script (reverse 2.6.11.y and apply 2.6.11.z).
# Randy Dunlap <rddunlap@osdl.org>, 2005-APR-08.
# Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>, 2005-APR-08.
PNAME=patch-kernel
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment