Commit f9213e78 authored by Michael Opdenacker's avatar Michael Opdenacker Committed by Linus Torvalds

MAINTAINERS: update IBM ServeRAID RAID info

- Invalid maintainer e-mail address:
  Mail server reply:
  Recipient address rejected: User unknown in virtual alias table
- Remove no longer working webpage URL
- Remove obsolete "Person" field
- Move status to "Orphan"
- Add Dave Jeffery and Jack Hammer to the CREDITS file
Signed-off-by: 's avatarMichael Opdenacker <michael.opdenacker@free-electrons.com>
Reviewed-by: 's avatarJean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
Cc: David Jeffery <dhjeffery@gmail.com>
Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
Cc: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Reviewed-by: 's avatarJingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: 's avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: 's avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent d347087b
......@@ -1381,6 +1381,9 @@ S: 17 rue Danton
S: F - 94270 Le Kremlin-Bicêtre
S: France
N: Jack Hammer
D: IBM ServeRAID RAID (ips) driver maintenance
N: Greg Hankins
E: gregh@cc.gatech.edu
D: fixed keyboard driver to separate LED and locking status
......@@ -1691,6 +1694,10 @@ S: Reading
S: RG6 2NU
S: United Kingdom
N: Dave Jeffery
E: dhjeffery@gmail.com
D: SCSI hacks and IBM ServeRAID RAID driver maintenance
N: Jakub Jelinek
E: jakub@redhat.com
W: http://sunsite.mff.cuni.cz/~jj
......
......@@ -4495,10 +4495,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/ibmvscsi/ibmvfc*
IBM ServeRAID RAID DRIVER
P: Jack Hammer
M: Dave Jeffery <ipslinux@adaptec.com>
W: http://www.developer.ibm.com/welcome/netfinity/serveraid.html
S: Supported
S: Orphan
F: drivers/scsi/ips.*
ICH LPC AND GPIO DRIVER
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment