1. 07 Jan, 2014 1 commit
  2. 11 Apr, 2013 1 commit
  3. 21 Nov, 2012 3 commits
  4. 24 Feb, 2012 1 commit
  5. 25 Jan, 2012 1 commit
    • Axel Lin's avatar
      MISC: convert drivers/misc/* to use module_i2c_driver() · a64fe2ed
      Axel Lin authored
      This patch converts the drivers in drivers/misc/* to use the
      module_i2c_driver() macro which makes the code smaller and a bit
      simpler.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
      Cc: Michael Hennerich <hennerich@blackfin.uclinux.org>
      Cc: Anantha Narayanan <Anantha.Narayanan@intel.com>
      Cc: Hemanth V <hemanthv@ti.com>
      Cc: Christoph Mair <christoph.mair@gmail.com>
      Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
      Cc: Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
      Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
      Cc: Kalhan Trisal <kalhan.trisal@intel.com>
      Cc: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@us.ibm.com>
      Cc: Daniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
      Cc: Rodolfo Giometti <giometti@linux.it>
      Acked-by: default avatarArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
      a64fe2ed
  6. 01 Nov, 2011 1 commit
  7. 25 Aug, 2011 1 commit
  8. 26 Jul, 2011 1 commit