• Paul Gortmaker's avatar
    drivers/char: delete non-required instances of include <linux/init.h> · 4c020b03
    Paul Gortmaker authored
    None of these files are actually using any __init type directives
    and hence don't need to include <linux/init.h>.  Most are just a
    left over from __devinit and __cpuinit removal, or simply due to
    code getting copied from one driver to the next.
    
    Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
    Cc: Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>
    Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
    Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
    Cc: Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
    Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
    Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
    Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    Cc: Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
    Cc: Ashley Lai <ashley@ashleylai.com>
    Cc: Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarPaul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    4c020b03
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
3780i.c Loading commit data...
3780i.h Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
README Loading commit data...
mwavedd.c Loading commit data...
mwavedd.h Loading commit data...
mwavepub.h Loading commit data...
smapi.c Loading commit data...
smapi.h Loading commit data...
tp3780i.c Loading commit data...
tp3780i.h Loading commit data...