• Lubomir Rintel's avatar
    Revert "uapi/linux/keyctl.h: don't use C++ reserved keyword as a struct member name" · 50ec69ed
    Lubomir Rintel authored
    commit 8c0f9f5b309d627182d5da72a69246f58bde1026 upstream.
    
    This changes UAPI, breaking iwd and libell:
    
      ell/key.c: In function 'kernel_dh_compute':
      ell/key.c:205:38: error: 'struct keyctl_dh_params' has no member named 'private'; did you mean 'dh_private'?
        struct keyctl_dh_params params = { .private = private,
                                            ^~~~~~~
                                            dh_private
    
    This reverts commit 8a2336e549d385bb0b46880435b411df8d8200e8.
    
    Fixes: 8a2336e549d3 ("uapi/linux/keyctl.h: don't use C++ reserved keyword as a struct member name")
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
    cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
    cc: Mat Martineau <mathew.j.martineau@linux.intel.com>
    cc: Stephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de>
    cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
    cc: "Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>
    cc: Mat Martineau <mathew.j.martineau@linux.intel.com>
    cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarJames Morris <james.morris@microsoft.com>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    50ec69ed
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
asm-generic Loading commit data...
drm Loading commit data...
linux Loading commit data...
misc Loading commit data...
mtd Loading commit data...
rdma Loading commit data...
scsi Loading commit data...
sound Loading commit data...
video Loading commit data...
xen Loading commit data...