Commit 1380fca0 authored by Andrea Arcangeli's avatar Andrea Arcangeli Committed by Linus Torvalds

userfaultfd: activate syscall

This activates the userfaultfd syscall.

[sfr@canb.auug.org.au: activate syscall fix]
[akpm@linux-foundation.org: don't enable userfaultfd on powerpc]
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Acked-by: default avatarPavel Emelyanov <xemul@parallels.com>
Cc: Sanidhya Kashyap <sanidhya.gatech@gmail.com>
Cc: zhang.zhanghailiang@huawei.com
Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill@shutemov.name>
Cc: Andres Lagar-Cavilla <andreslc@google.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Peter Feiner <pfeiner@google.com>
Cc: "Dr. David Alan Gilbert" <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
Cc: "Huangpeng (Peter)" <peter.huangpeng@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent a14c151e
......@@ -380,3 +380,4 @@
371 i386 recvfrom sys_recvfrom compat_sys_recvfrom
372 i386 recvmsg sys_recvmsg compat_sys_recvmsg
373 i386 shutdown sys_shutdown
374 i386 userfaultfd sys_userfaultfd
......@@ -329,6 +329,7 @@
320 common kexec_file_load sys_kexec_file_load
321 common bpf sys_bpf
322 64 execveat stub_execveat
323 common userfaultfd sys_userfaultfd
#
# x32-specific system call numbers start at 512 to avoid cache impact
......
......@@ -810,6 +810,7 @@ asmlinkage long sys_timerfd_gettime(int ufd, struct itimerspec __user *otmr);
asmlinkage long sys_eventfd(unsigned int count);
asmlinkage long sys_eventfd2(unsigned int count, int flags);
asmlinkage long sys_memfd_create(const char __user *uname_ptr, unsigned int flags);
asmlinkage long sys_userfaultfd(int flags);
asmlinkage long sys_fallocate(int fd, int mode, loff_t offset, loff_t len);
asmlinkage long sys_old_readdir(unsigned int, struct old_linux_dirent __user *, unsigned int);
asmlinkage long sys_pselect6(int, fd_set __user *, fd_set __user *,
......
......@@ -219,6 +219,7 @@ cond_syscall(compat_sys_timerfd_gettime);
cond_syscall(sys_eventfd);
cond_syscall(sys_eventfd2);
cond_syscall(sys_memfd_create);
cond_syscall(sys_userfaultfd);
/* performance counters: */
cond_syscall(sys_perf_event_open);
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment