Commit 4398714c authored by Tim Chen's avatar Tim Chen Committed by Greg Kroah-Hartman

x86/speculation: Clean up spectre_v2_parse_cmdline()

commit 24848509 upstream

Remove the unnecessary 'else' statement in spectre_v2_parse_cmdline()
to save an indentation level.
Signed-off-by: default avatarTim Chen <tim.c.chen@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Reviewed-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Cc: Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw@amazon.co.uk>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
Cc: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
Cc: Asit Mallick <asit.k.mallick@intel.com>
Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jon Masters <jcm@redhat.com>
Cc: Waiman Long <longman9394@gmail.com>
Cc: Greg KH <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Dave Stewart <david.c.stewart@intel.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181125185003.688010903@linutronix.deSigned-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
parent 7d422ca1
......@@ -275,22 +275,21 @@ static enum spectre_v2_mitigation_cmd __init spectre_v2_parse_cmdline(void)
if (cmdline_find_option_bool(boot_command_line, "nospectre_v2"))
return SPECTRE_V2_CMD_NONE;
else {
ret = cmdline_find_option(boot_command_line, "spectre_v2", arg, sizeof(arg));
if (ret < 0)
return SPECTRE_V2_CMD_AUTO;
for (i = 0; i < ARRAY_SIZE(mitigation_options); i++) {
if (!match_option(arg, ret, mitigation_options[i].option))
continue;
cmd = mitigation_options[i].cmd;
break;
}
ret = cmdline_find_option(boot_command_line, "spectre_v2", arg, sizeof(arg));
if (ret < 0)
return SPECTRE_V2_CMD_AUTO;
if (i >= ARRAY_SIZE(mitigation_options)) {
pr_err("unknown option (%s). Switching to AUTO select\n", arg);
return SPECTRE_V2_CMD_AUTO;
}
for (i = 0; i < ARRAY_SIZE(mitigation_options); i++) {
if (!match_option(arg, ret, mitigation_options[i].option))
continue;
cmd = mitigation_options[i].cmd;
break;
}
if (i >= ARRAY_SIZE(mitigation_options)) {
pr_err("unknown option (%s). Switching to AUTO select\n", arg);
return SPECTRE_V2_CMD_AUTO;
}
if ((cmd == SPECTRE_V2_CMD_RETPOLINE ||
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment