Commit 57d250df authored by Masami Hiramatsu's avatar Masami Hiramatsu Committed by Ingo Molnar

perf probe: Add probe-finder.h without libdwarf

Add probe-finder.h as LIB_H without libdwarf, because that
header is included even if no libdwarf.
Signed-off-by: default avatarMasami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
Cc: systemtap <systemtap@sources.redhat.com>
Cc: DLE <dle-develop@lists.sourceforge.net>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: Jim Keniston <jkenisto@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
Cc: Frank Ch. Eigler <fche@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Jason Baron <jbaron@redhat.com>
Cc: K.Prasad <prasad@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
LKML-Reference: <20091201001934.10235.44656.stgit@harusame>
Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
parent f41b1e43
......@@ -369,6 +369,7 @@ LIB_H += util/sort.h
LIB_H += util/hist.h
LIB_H += util/thread.h
LIB_H += util/data_map.h
LIB_H += util/probe-finder.h
LIB_OBJS += util/abspath.o
LIB_OBJS += util/alias.o
......@@ -485,7 +486,6 @@ ifneq ($(shell sh -c "(echo '\#include <libdwarf/dwarf.h>'; echo '\#include <lib
BASIC_CFLAGS += -DNO_LIBDWARF
else
EXTLIBS += -lelf -ldwarf
LIB_H += util/probe-finder.h
LIB_OBJS += util/probe-finder.o
endif
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment