Commit 74ca4c0e authored by Masami Hiramatsu's avatar Masami Hiramatsu Committed by Ingo Molnar

perf probe: Fix argv array size in probe parser

Since the syntax has been changed, probe definition needs
parameters less than MAX_PROBE_ARGS + 1 (probe-point +
arguments).
Signed-off-by: default avatarMasami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
Cc: systemtap <systemtap@sources.redhat.com>
Cc: DLE <dle-develop@lists.sourceforge.net>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: Jim Keniston <jkenisto@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
Cc: Frank Ch. Eigler <fche@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Jason Baron <jbaron@redhat.com>
Cc: K.Prasad <prasad@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
LKML-Reference: <20091201001943.10235.80367.stgit@harusame>
Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
parent 57d250df
......@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ static void parse_probe_point(char *arg, struct probe_point *pp)
/* Parse an event definition. Note that any error must die. */
static void parse_probe_event(const char *str)
{
char *argv[MAX_PROBE_ARGS + 2]; /* Event + probe + args */
char *argv[MAX_PROBE_ARGS + 1]; /* probe + args */
int argc, i;
struct probe_point *pp = &session.probes[session.nr_probe];
......@@ -169,6 +169,9 @@ static void parse_probe_event(const char *str)
/* Add an argument */
if (*str != '\0') {
const char *s = str;
/* Check the limit number of arguments */
if (argc == MAX_PROBE_ARGS + 1)
semantic_error("Too many arguments");
/* Skip the argument */
while (!isspace(*str) && *str != '\0')
......@@ -178,9 +181,9 @@ static void parse_probe_event(const char *str)
argv[argc] = strndup(s, str - s);
if (argv[argc] == NULL)
die("strndup");
if (++argc == MAX_PROBE_ARGS)
semantic_error("Too many arguments");
pr_debug("argv[%d]=%s\n", argc, argv[argc - 1]);
pr_debug("argv[%d]=%s\n", argc, argv[argc]);
argc++;
}
} while (*str != '\0');
if (!argc)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment