Commit 934b1f5f authored by Masami Hiramatsu's avatar Masami Hiramatsu Committed by Ingo Molnar

perf probe: Fix probe array index for multiple probe points

Fix the index of formatted probe array for multiple probe
points, which should be probes[i] instead of probes[0].
Signed-off-by: default avatarMasami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
Cc: systemtap <systemtap@sources.redhat.com>
Cc: DLE <dle-develop@lists.sourceforge.net>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: Jim Keniston <jkenisto@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
Cc: Frank Ch. Eigler <fche@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Jason Baron <jbaron@redhat.com>
Cc: K.Prasad <prasad@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
LKML-Reference: <20091201001950.10235.54781.stgit@harusame>
Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
parent 74ca4c0e
......@@ -428,7 +428,7 @@ int cmd_probe(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix __used)
pp->retprobe ? 'r' : 'p',
PERFPROBE_GROUP,
pp->function, pp->offset, i,
pp->probes[0]);
pp->probes[i]);
write_new_event(fd, buf);
}
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment