Commit 95d41f13 authored by Thomas Gleixner's avatar Thomas Gleixner Committed by Greg Kroah-Hartman

x86/speculataion: Mark command line parser data __initdata

commit 30ba72a9 upstream

No point to keep that around.
Signed-off-by: default avatarThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Reviewed-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Cc: Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw@amazon.co.uk>
Cc: Tim Chen <tim.c.chen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
Cc: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
Cc: Asit Mallick <asit.k.mallick@intel.com>
Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jon Masters <jcm@redhat.com>
Cc: Waiman Long <longman9394@gmail.com>
Cc: Greg KH <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Dave Stewart <david.c.stewart@intel.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181125185004.893886356@linutronix.deSigned-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
parent caa118cf
......@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ static const struct {
const char *option;
enum spectre_v2_mitigation_cmd cmd;
bool secure;
} mitigation_options[] = {
} mitigation_options[] __initdata = {
{ "off", SPECTRE_V2_CMD_NONE, false },
{ "on", SPECTRE_V2_CMD_FORCE, true },
{ "retpoline", SPECTRE_V2_CMD_RETPOLINE, false },
......@@ -483,7 +483,7 @@ static const char * const ssb_strings[] = {
static const struct {
const char *option;
enum ssb_mitigation_cmd cmd;
} ssb_mitigation_options[] = {
} ssb_mitigation_options[] __initdata = {
{ "auto", SPEC_STORE_BYPASS_CMD_AUTO }, /* Platform decides */
{ "on", SPEC_STORE_BYPASS_CMD_ON }, /* Disable Speculative Store Bypass */
{ "off", SPEC_STORE_BYPASS_CMD_NONE }, /* Don't touch Speculative Store Bypass */
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment