Commit ebd47390 authored by Thomas Gleixner's avatar Thomas Gleixner Committed by Greg Kroah-Hartman

x86/speculation: Unify conditional spectre v2 print functions

commit 495d470e upstream

There is no point in having two functions and a conditional at the call
site.
Signed-off-by: default avatarThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Reviewed-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Cc: Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw@amazon.co.uk>
Cc: Tim Chen <tim.c.chen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
Cc: Casey Schaufler <casey.schaufler@intel.com>
Cc: Asit Mallick <asit.k.mallick@intel.com>
Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jon Masters <jcm@redhat.com>
Cc: Waiman Long <longman9394@gmail.com>
Cc: Greg KH <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Dave Stewart <david.c.stewart@intel.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181125185004.986890749@linutronix.deSigned-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
parent 95d41f13
......@@ -256,15 +256,9 @@ static const struct {
{ "auto", SPECTRE_V2_CMD_AUTO, false },
};
static void __init spec2_print_if_insecure(const char *reason)
static void __init spec_v2_print_cond(const char *reason, bool secure)
{
if (boot_cpu_has_bug(X86_BUG_SPECTRE_V2))
pr_info("%s selected on command line.\n", reason);
}
static void __init spec2_print_if_secure(const char *reason)
{
if (!boot_cpu_has_bug(X86_BUG_SPECTRE_V2))
if (boot_cpu_has_bug(X86_BUG_SPECTRE_V2) != secure)
pr_info("%s selected on command line.\n", reason);
}
......@@ -307,11 +301,8 @@ static enum spectre_v2_mitigation_cmd __init spectre_v2_parse_cmdline(void)
return SPECTRE_V2_CMD_AUTO;
}
if (mitigation_options[i].secure)
spec2_print_if_secure(mitigation_options[i].option);
else
spec2_print_if_insecure(mitigation_options[i].option);
spec_v2_print_cond(mitigation_options[i].option,
mitigation_options[i].secure);
return cmd;
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment