Commit a4afe8cd authored by Colin Ian King's avatar Colin Ian King Committed by Linus Torvalds

test_kmod: fix spelling mistake: "EMTPY" -> "EMPTY"

Trivial fix to spelling mistake in snprintf text

[mcgrof@kernel.org: massaged commit message]
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170802211450.27928-3-mcgrof@kernel.org
Fixes: 39258f448d71 ("kmod: add test driver to stress test the module loader")
Signed-off-by: 's avatarColin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: 's avatarLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Jessica Yu <jeyu@redhat.com>
Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.com>
Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
Cc: Miroslav Benes <mbenes@suse.cz>
Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
Cc: Eric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>
Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
Cc: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Cc: David Binderman <dcb314@hotmail.com>
Signed-off-by: 's avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: 's avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 5af10dfd
......@@ -485,7 +485,7 @@ static ssize_t config_show(struct device *dev,
config->test_driver);
else
len += snprintf(buf+len, PAGE_SIZE - len,
"driver:\tEMTPY\n");
"driver:\tEMPTY\n");
if (config->test_fs)
len += snprintf(buf+len, PAGE_SIZE - len,
......@@ -493,7 +493,7 @@ static ssize_t config_show(struct device *dev,
config->test_fs);
else
len += snprintf(buf+len, PAGE_SIZE - len,
"fs:\tEMTPY\n");
"fs:\tEMPTY\n");
mutex_unlock(&test_dev->config_mutex);
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment