Commit 17c22978 authored by Peter Oruba's avatar Peter Oruba Committed by Ingo Molnar

mailmap: add Peter Oruba

Signed-off-by: default avatarPeter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
parent 531f6ed7
......@@ -80,6 +80,8 @@ Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment