Commit 21238705 authored by Uwe Kleine-König's avatar Uwe Kleine-König Committed by Linus Torvalds

Add Uwe Kleine-König to .mailmap

There are a few commits that misencoded my name (or used "oe" instead of
"ö").  So add a correct version to .mailmap.
Signed-off-by: default avatarUwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 6bfb09a1
......@@ -96,4 +96,6 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment