Commit 5248e3a9 authored by Sudeep Holla's avatar Sudeep Holla Committed by Linus Torvalds

mailmap: update Sudeep Holla's email id

Since the get_maintainer script still reports my old email id based on
few old commits, update mailmap to report new/updated address.  It also
helps to fix email address for 'git shortlog'
Signed-off-by: default avatarSudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent da89947b
......@@ -116,6 +116,7 @@ Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment