Commit ab4f75cd authored by Kuninori Morimoto's avatar Kuninori Morimoto Committed by Paul Mundt

mailmap: Fix up some renesas attributions

This adds in entries for both Goda and Morimoto-san who have previously
used different conventions.

Cc: Yusuke Goda <yusuke.goda.sx@renesas.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarKuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
parent 37bef8f9
......@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
......@@ -111,3 +112,4 @@ Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment