Commit c5db37fa authored by Dominik Brodowski's avatar Dominik Brodowski

cpupowerutils: use COPYING, CREDITS from top-level directory

Signed-off-by: default avatarDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
parent 7fe2f639
......@@ -504,7 +504,7 @@ N: Dominik Brodowski
E: linux@brodo.de
W: http://www.brodo.de/
P: 1024D/725B37C6 190F 3E77 9C89 3B6D BECD 46EE 67C3 0308 725B 37C6
D: parts of CPUFreq code, ACPI bugfixes
D: parts of CPUFreq code, ACPI bugfixes, PCMCIA rewrite, cpufrequtils
S: Tuebingen, Germany
N: Andries Brouwer
......@@ -857,6 +857,10 @@ S: One Dell Way
S: Round Rock, TX 78682
S: USA
N: Mattia Dongili
E: malattia@gmail.com
D: cpufrequtils (precursor to cpupowerutils)
N: Ben Dooks
E: ben-linux@fluff.org
E: ben@simtec.co.uk
......@@ -1883,6 +1887,11 @@ S: Kruislaan 419
S: 1098 VA Amsterdam
S: The Netherlands
N: Goran Koruga
E: korugag@siol.net
D: cpufrequtils (precursor to cpupowerutils)
S: Slovenia
N: Jiri Kosina
E: jikos@jikos.cz
E: jkosina@suse.cz
......@@ -2916,6 +2925,12 @@ S: Schlossbergring 9
S: 79098 Freiburg
S: Germany
N: Thomas Renninger
E: trenn@suse.de
D: cpupowerutils
S: SUSE Linux GmbH
S: Germany
N: Joerg Reuter
E: jreuter@yaina.de
W: http://yaina.de/jreuter/
......
Dominik Brodowski
<linux@brodo.de>
Mattia Dongili
via Latisana, 8
00177 Rome
Italy
<malattia@gmail.com>
Goran Koruga
Slovenia
<korugag@siol.net>
Thomas Renninger
SUSE Linux GmbH
Germany
<trenn@suse.de>
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment