Commit ccb7cc00 authored by Chris Cheney's avatar Chris Cheney Committed by Jiri Kosina

credits: update contact information for Chris Cheney

Small clean-up for my CREDITS entry.
Signed-off-by: default avatarChris Cheney <chris.cheney@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
parent a24a4b9f
......@@ -637,14 +637,13 @@ S: 14509 NE 39th Street #1096
S: Bellevue, Washington 98007
S: USA
N: Christopher L. Cheney
E: ccheney@debian.org
E: ccheney@cheney.cx
W: http://www.cheney.cx
N: Chris Cheney
E: chris.cheney@gmail.com
E: ccheney@redhat.com
P: 1024D/8E384AF2 2D31 1927 87D7 1F24 9FF9 1BC5 D106 5AB3 8E38 4AF2
D: Vista Imaging usb webcam driver
S: 314 Prince of Wales
S: Conroe, TX 77304
S: 2308 Therrell Way
S: McKinney, TX 75070
S: USA
N: Stuart Cheshire
......
......@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
* Based on the usbvideo vicam driver, which is:
*
* Copyright (c) 2002 Joe Burks (jburks@wavicle.org),
* Christopher L Cheney (ccheney@cheney.cx),
* Chris Cheney (chris.cheney@gmail.com),
* Pavel Machek (pavel@ucw.cz),
* John Tyner (jtyner@cs.ucr.edu),
* Monroe Williams (monroe@pobox.com)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment