Commit d68b35f8 authored by Nicolas Ferre's avatar Nicolas Ferre Committed by Arnd Bergmann

MAINTAINERS: replace an AT91 maintainer

As some help is needed from an active maintainer, replace Andrew Victor
by Alexandre Belloni in the ARM/Atmel MAINTAINERS' entry (aka AT91).
Add an entry to the CREDITS file.

Thanks Andrew for the great role you played during the early days of this
product family.
Signed-off-by: default avatarNicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Acked-by: default avatarAndrew Victor <linux@maxim.org.za>
Acked-by: default avatarAlexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
parent 454be2af
......@@ -3709,6 +3709,13 @@ N: Dirk Verworner
D: Co-author of German book ``Linux-Kernel-Programmierung''
D: Co-founder of Berlin Linux User Group
N: Andrew Victor
E: linux@maxim.org.za
W: http://maxim.org.za/at91_26.html
D: First maintainer of Atmel ARM-based SoC, aka AT91
D: Introduced support for at91rm9200, the first chip of AT91 family
S: South Africa
N: Riku Voipio
E: riku.voipio@iki.fi
D: Author of PCA9532 LED and Fintek f75375s hwmon driver
......
......@@ -892,11 +892,10 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-alpine/
ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200 AND AT91SAM ARM ARCHITECTURES
M: Andrew Victor <linux@maxim.org.za>
M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
M: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
M: Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://maxim.org.za/at91_26.html
W: http://www.linux4sam.org
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-at91/
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment