Commit d6b56b0b authored by Julia Lawall's avatar Julia Lawall Committed by Ingo Molnar

x86/platform/calgary: Constify cal_chipset_ops structures

The cal_chipset_ops structures are never modified, so declare
them as const.

Done with the help of Coccinelle.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJulia Lawall <Julia.Lawall@lip6.fr>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Jon D. Mason <jdmason@kudzu.us>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Muli Ben-Yehuda <muli@il.ibm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1448726295-10959-1-git-send-email-Julia.Lawall@lip6.frSigned-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent 7a9c2dd0
......@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
#include <asm/types.h>
struct iommu_table {
struct cal_chipset_ops *chip_ops; /* chipset specific funcs */
const struct cal_chipset_ops *chip_ops; /* chipset specific funcs */
unsigned long it_base; /* mapped address of tce table */
unsigned long it_hint; /* Hint for next alloc */
unsigned long *it_map; /* A simple allocation bitmap for now */
......
......@@ -180,13 +180,13 @@ static void calioc2_dump_error_regs(struct iommu_table *tbl);
static void calgary_init_bitmap_from_tce_table(struct iommu_table *tbl);
static void get_tce_space_from_tar(void);
static struct cal_chipset_ops calgary_chip_ops = {
static const struct cal_chipset_ops calgary_chip_ops = {
.handle_quirks = calgary_handle_quirks,
.tce_cache_blast = calgary_tce_cache_blast,
.dump_error_regs = calgary_dump_error_regs
};
static struct cal_chipset_ops calioc2_chip_ops = {
static const struct cal_chipset_ops calioc2_chip_ops = {
.handle_quirks = calioc2_handle_quirks,
.tce_cache_blast = calioc2_tce_cache_blast,
.dump_error_regs = calioc2_dump_error_regs
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment