1. 17 Mar, 2016 1 commit
  2. 06 Jun, 2014 1 commit
  3. 27 Jan, 2011 1 commit
  4. 24 Jun, 2009 1 commit
    • Tejun Heo's avatar
      percpu: clean up percpu variable definitions · 245b2e70
      Tejun Heo authored
      Percpu variable definition is about to be updated such that all percpu
      symbols including the static ones must be unique.  Update percpu
      variable definitions accordingly.
      
      * as,cfq: rename ioc_count uniquely
      
      * cpufreq: rename cpu_dbs_info uniquely
      
      * xen: move nesting_count out of xen_evtchn_do_upcall() and rename it
      
      * mm: move ratelimits out of balance_dirty_pages_ratelimited_nr() and
        rename it
      
      * ipv4,6: rename cookie_scratch uniquely
      
      * x86 perf_counter: rename prev_left to pmc_prev_left, irq_entry to
        pmc_irq_entry and nmi_entry to pmc_nmi_entry
      
      * perf_counter: rename disable_count to perf_disable_count
      
      * ftrace: rename test_event_disable to ftrace_test_event_disable
      
      * kmemleak: rename test_pointer to kmemleak_test_pointer
      
      * mce: rename next_interval to mce_next_interval
      
      [ Impact: percpu usage cleanups, no duplicate static percpu var names ]
      Signed-off-by: default avatarTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarChristoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
      Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>
      Cc: Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
      Cc: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
      Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@xensource.com>
      Cc: linux-mm <linux-mm@kvack.org>
      Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
      Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
      Cc: Steven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>
      Cc: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
      Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
      Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
      245b2e70
  5. 11 Jun, 2009 1 commit