• Daniel Vetter's avatar
    dma-buf: Update docs for SYNC ioctl · 87e332d5
    Daniel Vetter authored
    Just a bit of wording polish plus mentioning that it can fail and must
    be restarted.
    
    Requested by Sumit.
    
    v2: Fix them typos (Hans).
    
    Cc: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
    Cc: Tiago Vignatti <tiago.vignatti@intel.com>
    Cc: Stéphane Marchesin <marcheu@chromium.org>
    Cc: David Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
    Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
    Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
    CC: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
    Cc: linaro-mm-sig@lists.linaro.org
    Cc: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
    Cc: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
    Cc: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
    Acked-by: 's avatarSumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
    Acked-by: 's avatarHans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
    87e332d5