Commit 119ae9b7 authored by Antonio Ospite's avatar Antonio Ospite Committed by Linus Torvalds

mailmap: redirect inactive address <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>

The email address <ao2@amarulasolutions.com> is not active anymore, use
Antonio's personal email address <ao2@ao2.it> in case someone wants to
get in touch for the code wrote for Amarula Solutions.
Signed-off-by: default avatarAntonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it>
Cc: Michael Trimarchi <michael@amarulasolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 92e963f5
......@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment