Commit 21d543f2 authored by Kim Phillips's avatar Kim Phillips Committed by Linus Torvalds

.mailmap: update Konstantin Khlebnikov's email address

get_maintainer.pl returns k.khlebnikov@samsung.com via git history, for
which emails get rejected:

   RCPT TO:<k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
   550 5.1.1 Recipient address rejected: User unknown

Use his other address that passes vger's mxverify:

   RCPT TO:<koct9i@gmail.com>
   250 2.1.5 OK ir10si13843754pbc.62 - gsmtp

and add his old email address in the wrong email address field.
Signed-off-by: Kim Phillips's avatarKim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
Acked-by: default avatarKonstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 23aaed66
......@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment