Commit 48332f28 authored by Santosh Shilimkar's avatar Santosh Shilimkar Committed by Linus Torvalds

.mailmap: Santosh Shilimkar has moved

Add my new email address along with kernel.org email id
Signed-off-by: default avatarSantosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarSantosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 7d19c8ff
......@@ -102,6 +102,8 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment