Commit 57c24b21 authored by Huang Shijie's avatar Huang Shijie Committed by Linus Torvalds

samples/kretprobe: fix the wrong type

The regs_return_value() returns "unsigned long" or "long" value.  But the
retval is int type now, it may cause overflow, the log may becomes:

    [ 2911.078869] do_brk returned -2003877888 and took 4620 ns to execute

This patch converts the retval to "unsigned long" type, and fixes the
overflow issue.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1464143083-3877-4-git-send-email-shijie.huang@arm.comSigned-off-by: default avatarHuang Shijie <shijie.huang@arm.com>
Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
Cc: Steve Capper <steve.capper@arm.com>
Cc: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 61341314
......@@ -55,14 +55,14 @@ static int entry_handler(struct kretprobe_instance *ri, struct pt_regs *regs)
*/
static int ret_handler(struct kretprobe_instance *ri, struct pt_regs *regs)
{
int retval = regs_return_value(regs);
unsigned long retval = regs_return_value(regs);
struct my_data *data = (struct my_data *)ri->data;
s64 delta;
ktime_t now;
now = ktime_get();
delta = ktime_to_ns(ktime_sub(now, data->entry_stamp));
pr_info("%s returned %d and took %lld ns to execute\n",
pr_info("%s returned %lu and took %lld ns to execute\n",
func_name, retval, (long long)delta);
return 0;
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment