Commit b9155073 authored by Matt Ranostay's avatar Matt Ranostay Committed by Jonathan Cameron

mailmap: update Matt Ranostay email address

Set current email address to replace previous employers email addresses.

Cc: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
Cc: Daniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@intel.com>
Cc: linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: default avatarMatt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarJonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
parent 6c55c418
......@@ -84,6 +84,8 @@ Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment