Commit 37dc8aaa authored by Kever Yang's avatar Kever Yang Committed by Philipp Tomsich

rockchip: add Kever Yang as co-custodian

This updates MAINTAINERS and git-mailrc to add me as a
co-custodian for rockchip
Signed-off-by: Kever Yang's avatarKever Yang <kever.yang@rock-chips.com>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Tomsich's avatarPhilipp Tomsich <philipp.tomsich@theobroma-systems.com>
Acked-by: Philipp Tomsich's avatarPhilipp Tomsich <philipp.tomsich@theobroma-systems.com>
Acked-by: Jagan Teki's avatarJagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
Acked-by: Tom Rini's avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
parent 9f09b9d3
......@@ -239,6 +239,7 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-rmobile/
ARM ROCKCHIP
M: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
M: Philipp Tomsich <philipp.tomsich@theobroma-systems.com>
M: Kever Yang <kever.yang@rock-chips.com>
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.denx.de/u-boot-rockchip.git
F: arch/arm/include/asm/arch-rockchip/
......
......@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ alias iwamatsu Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
alias jaehoon Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
alias jagan Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
alias jhersh Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@ni.com>
alias kevery Kever Yang <kever.yang@rock-chips.com>
alias lukma Lukasz Majewski <lukma@denx.de>
alias macpaul Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
alias marex Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
......@@ -70,7 +71,7 @@ alias tegra2 tegra
alias ti uboot, trini
alias uniphier uboot, masahiro
alias zynq uboot, monstr
alias rockchip uboot, sjg, Kever Yang <kever.yang@rock-chips.com>, ptomsich
alias rockchip uboot, sjg, kevery, ptomsich
alias m68k uboot, alisonwang, angelo_ts
alias coldfire m68k
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment