Commit 59aea29a authored by Jagan Teki's avatar Jagan Teki

MAINTAINERS: Change Jagan's email address

Missed few mails from openedev, since most of the day I look at
amarulasolutions mail so update the same.
Signed-off-by: Jagan Teki's avatarJagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
parent 30b9a28a
......@@ -308,7 +308,7 @@ F: arch/arm/cpu/armv7/stv0991/
F: arch/arm/include/asm/arch-stv0991/
ARM SUNXI
M: Jagan Teki <jagan@openedev.com>
M: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
M: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.denx.de/u-boot-sunxi.git
......@@ -689,14 +689,14 @@ T: git git://git.denx.de/u-boot-sh.git
F: arch/sh/
SPI
M: Jagan Teki <jagan@openedev.com>
M: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.denx.de/u-boot-spi.git
F: drivers/spi/
F: include/spi*
SPI-NOR
M: Jagan Teki <jagan@openedev.com>
M: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
M: Vignesh R <vigneshr@ti.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/mtd/spi/
......
......@@ -348,7 +348,7 @@ F: configs/A20-Olimex-SOM204-EVB_defconfig
F: configs/A20-Olimex-SOM204-EVB-eMMC_defconfig
ORANGEPI LITE2 BOARD
M: Jagan Teki <jagan@openedev.com>
M: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
S: Maintained
F: configs/orangepi_lite2_defconfig
......
......@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ alias dinh Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@kernel.org>
alias hs Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
alias iwamatsu Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
alias jaehoon Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
alias jagan Jagan Teki <jagan@openedev.com>
alias jagan Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
alias jhersh Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@ni.com>
alias luka Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
alias lukma Lukasz Majewski <lukma@denx.de>
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment