• Masami Hiramatsu's avatar
    kprobes/docs: Remove jprobes related documents · 9b17374e
    Masami Hiramatsu authored
    Remove jprobes related documentation from kprobes.txt.
    
    Also add some migration advice for the people who are
    still using jprobes.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarMasami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>
    Cc: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
    Cc: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
    Cc: David S . Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
    Cc: Ian McDonald <ian.mcdonald@jandi.co.nz>
    Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
    Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: Paul E . McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
    Cc: Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
    Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
    Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: Vlad Yasevich <vyasevich@gmail.com>
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/150724539698.5014.7300022363980503141.stgit@devbox
    [ Fixes to the new documentation. ]
    Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
    9b17374e